- Суди олии иктисодӣ - https://soi.tj -

e-mail

List
e-mail administration of SEC RT

Surname Name e-mail
1. Qalandarzoda Mavluda
Chairman of the SEC RT
qalandarzoda.mavluda@soi.tj
2. Aminzoda Zokirjon
Deputy Chairman
aminzoda.zokir@soi.tj
3. Komili Fayzali
Deputy Chairman
komili.faizali@soi.tj
4. Kamolzoda Rahmatullo
Judge SEC RT
kamolzoda.rahmatullo@soi.tj
5. Said Suhrob
Judge SEC RT
said.suhrob@soi.tj
6. Mirzozoda Parviz
Judge SEC RT
mirzozoda.parviz@soi.tj
7. Rajabzoda Parvina
Judge SEC RT
rajabzoda.parvina@soi.tj
8. Azizi Jaloliddin
Judge SEC RT
azizi.jaloliddin@soi.tj
9. Qalandarzoda Mansur
Judge SEC RT
qalandarzoda.mansur@soi.tj
10. Nuriddini Nurullo
Judge SEC RT
nuriddini.nurullo@soi.tj
11. Rahimzoda Khusrav
Judge SEC RT
rahimzoda.kh@soi.tj
12. Muminzoda Qutbiddin
Judge SEC RT
muminzoda.q@soi.tj
13. Naimzoda Bakhtiyor
Judge SEC RT
naimzoda.b@soi.tj
14 Qahhorzoda Jamshed
chief of staff of the SEC RT
qahhorzoda.jamshed@soi.tj
15 Asrorzoda Zuhuriddin
Head of the Department of Courts
r.sudho@soi.tj
16  Huseynzoda Firuza
Head of office work and supervision
 r.korguzori@soi.tj 
17 Qamonzoda Gholib               Personnel department kardr@soi.tj
18 Press-center ittiloot@soi.tj