e-mail

Surname Name e-mail
1. Mirzozoda Rustam Pirahmad
Chairman of the SEC RT
mirzozoda.r@soi.tj
2. Abdullozoda Zeboniso Fayzullo
First Deputy Chairman
 
3. Aminzoda Zokirjon
Deputy Chairman
aminzoda.zokir@soi.tj
4. Khayriddinzoda Azizbek
Deputy Chairman
khayriddinzoda.a@soi.tj
5. Jalilzoda Khisrav
Judge SEC RT
jalilzoda.kh@soi.tj
6. Said Suhrob
Judge SEC RT
said.suhrob@soi.tj
7. Rajabzoda Parvina
Judge SEC RT
rajabzoda.p@soi.tj
8. Qosimzoda Sulaymon Oymahmad
Judge SEC RT
qosimzoda.s@soi.tj
9. Qalandarzoda Mansur
Judge SEC RT
qalandarzoda.m@soi.tj
10. Nuriddini Nurullo
Judge SEC RT
nuriddini.n@soi.tj
11. Rahimzoda Khusrav
Judge SEC RT
rahimzoda.kh@soi.tj
12. Muminzoda Qutbiddin
Judge SEC RT
muminzoda.q@soi.tj
13. Naimzoda Bakhtiyor
Judge SEC RT
naimzoda.b@soi.tj
14 Odinazoda Jonfido Khalil
Judge SEC RT
 odinazoda.j@soi.tj
15 Qahhorzoda Jamshed
chief of staff of the SEC RT
qahhorzoda.j@soi.tj
16 Asrorzoda Zuhuriddin
Head of the Department of Courts
r.sudho@soi.tj
17  Huseynzoda Firuza
Head of office work and supervision
 r.korguzori@soi.tj 
18 Valizoda Farrukh
Head of the International Department
bainalmilali@soi.tj
19 Qamonzoda Gholib               

Personnel department

kardr@soi.tj
20 Press-center ittiloot@soi.tj
Напечатать страницу Напечатать страницу