e-mail

List
e-mail administration of SEC RT

Surname Name e-mail
1. Mirzozoda Rustam Pirahmad
Chairman of the SEC RT
 
2. Komili Fayzali
First Deputy Chairman
komili.faizali@soi.tj
3. Aminzoda Zokirjon
Deputy Chairman
aminzoda.zokir@soi.tj
4. Khayriddinzoda Azizbek
Deputy Chairman
5. Kamolzoda Rahmatullo
Judge SEC RT
kamolzoda.rahmatullo@soi.tj
6. Said Suhrob
Judge SEC RT
said.suhrob@soi.tj
7. Mirzozoda Parviz
Judge SEC RT
mirzozoda.parviz@soi.tj
8. Rajabzoda Parvina
Judge SEC RT
rajabzoda.parvina@soi.tj
9. Qosimzoda Sulaymon Oymahmad
Judge SEC RT
 
10. Qalandarzoda Mansur
Judge SEC RT
qalandarzoda.mansur@soi.tj
11. Nuriddini Nurullo
Judge SEC RT
nuriddini.nurullo@soi.tj
12. Rahimzoda Khusrav
Judge SEC RT
rahimzoda.kh@soi.tj
13. Muminzoda Qutbiddin
Judge SEC RT
muminzoda.q@soi.tj
14 Naimzoda Bakhtiyor
Judge SEC RT
naimzoda.b@soi.tj
15 Odinazoda Jonfido Khalil
Judge SEC RT
 
16 Qahhorzoda Jamshed
chief of staff of the SEC RT
qahhorzoda.jamshed@soi.tj
17 Asrorzoda Zuhuriddin
Head of the Department of Courts
r.sudho@soi.tj
18  Huseynzoda Firuza
Head of office work and supervision
 r.korguzori@soi.tj 
19 Qamonzoda Gholib               Personnel department kardr@soi.tj
20 Press-center ittiloot@soi.tj
Напечатать страницу Напечатать страницу