e-mail

List
e-mail administration of SEC RT

Surname Name e-mail
1. Qalandarzoda Mavluda
Chairman of the SEC RT
qalandarzoda.mavluda@soi.tj
2. Qodirzoda Abdujabbor
First Deputy Chairman
qodirzoda.abdujabor@soi.tj
3. Aminzoda Zokir
Deputy Chairman
aminzoda.zokir@soi.tj
4. Komili Faizali
Deputy Chairman
komili.faizali@soi.tj
5. Kamolzoda Rahmatullo
Judge SEC RT
kamolzoda.rahmatullo@soi.tj
6. Temurzoda Shamsiddin
Judge SEC RT
temurzoda.shamsiddin@soi.tj
7. Said Suhrob
Judge SEC RT
said.suhrob@soi.tj
8. Shirinzoda Eraj
Judge SEC RT
shirinzoda.eraj@soi.tj
9. Mirzozoda Parviz
Judge SEC RT
mirzozoda.parviz@soi.tj
10. Rajabzoda Parvina
Judge SEC RT
rajabzoda.parvina@soi.tj
11. Azizi Jalloliddin
Judge SEC RT
azizi.jaloliddin@soi.tj
12. Qalandarzoda  Mansur
Judge SEC RT
qalandarzoda.mansur@soi.tj
13. Nuriddini Nurullo
Judge SEC RT
nuriddini.nurullo@soi.tj